New! Book with Wandaroo Assistance — We book, you go! Learn More
Savannah, GA

Bonaventure By Day

  • Assistant
  • 2 Hours
From $25.00 Per Person
Book Now

Overview

Tour the South's most illustrious, Victorian Cemetery with 29 year, resident storyteller, Shannon Scott or one of his other premium story hosts! Bonaventure is home to poets, songwriters, actors, artists, industrialists, duelists, Confederates, and every life story under one sunny cemetery! Fans of Secret Societies like The Freemasons won't be disappointed either as Bonaventure is imprinted everywhere with their emblems! See Little Gracie, Johnny Mercer, Conrad Aiken, Noble Jones and more! Fans of "Midnight In The Garden of Good and Evil?" Get close to the characters! Talk about a personal & impacting day out! Inquire about Historic District Hotel Transportation!

Your Wandaroo Assistant is here!

Book with peace of mind that a real human here at Wandaroo will ensure you have an excellent experience.


Worry Free

We'll take care of booking and itinerary details for you!


Pay Later

You don't pay until your activity is confirmed with the provider.


Real People

We are actual humans who care about you having an amazing experience.

Meeting Place